ALPHA KAPPA DELTA INTERNATIONAL SOCIOLOGY HONORS SOCIETY

2015 Inductees

Alexis Carson Taleen Chobanian Lara Dobson Jackeline Estrada Nicole Giambone Elizabeth Harris Shaina Hill Gillia Hormel

The Department of Sociology has an active chapter of Alpha Kappa Delta, the International Sociological Honor Society, which was founded in 1920. Its stated purpose is to promote interest in the study of sociology, research of social problems, and other social and intellectual activities leading to the improvement of the human condition.

Alpha Kappa Delta is a non-secret, democratic, international honor society of scholars dedicated to the investigation of humanity for the purpose of service. Congratulations to our inductees! **Please Contact sociology@lmu.edu for more info**!

Cynthia Keyllian Min-Jung Kim Rochelle Kwan Ryan Lippert Michelle Meaney Brooke O'Neal Abigail Rawr Brianna Walter

